Hjälpmedel:

Våra lärare

Ulf Ahlin
Gitarr/rockgrupp/kulturverkstad
Tjänstledig våren 2018

Jerker Axelsson
Kulturskolechef
Tfn:08-587 862 60
E-post:jerker.axelsson@vallentuna.se

Ulla Carolusson
Piano/musik i kubik
Tfn:08-587 852 72
E-post: ulla.carolusson@vallentuna.se

Helena Björzén
Gitarr/gitarrorkester/ethno Group
Tfn:08-587 862 58
E-post: helena.bjorzen@vallentuna.se

Åsa Blanck
Bild o form/animerad film/kulturverkstad
Tfn:08-587 862 71
E-post: asa.blanck@vallentuna.se

Åsa Carlson
Tvärflöjt/orkester/ethno Group/musikproduktion/Hjälmsta musikklasser
Tfn:08-587 862 64
E-post: asa.carlson@vallentuna.se

Eva Fredljung
Violin/viola/orkester/kulturverkstad
Tfn:08-587 856 54
E-post: eva.fredljung@vallentuna.se

Cecilia Carbin Laudon
Cello/sång/orkester
Tfn: 08-587 862 62
E-post: cecilia.carbin-laudon@vallentuna.se

Anna-Tora Jonasson
Dans
Tjänstledig läsåret 18/19

Anna Lodenius Sjödin
Kulturproducent
FMT (funktionsinriktad musikterapi)
Tfn:08-587 856 98
E-post: anna.lodenius.sjodin@vallentuna.se

Personalbild

Vedrana Kozaragic
Hjälmsta musikklasser/sång
Tfn: 08-587 861 61
E-post: vedrana.kozaragic@vallentuna.se

Björn Persson
Slagverk/orkesterledare/musik i kubik
Tfn:08-587 862 69
E-post: bjorn.persson@vallentuna.se

Johanna Vikman
Drama/teater/musikal/teaterverkstad
Kulturassistent
Tfn:08-587 862 65
E-post: johanna.vikman@vallentuna.se

Charlotte Råström
Bleckblås/orkester/kulturverkstad
Tfn: 587 862 61
E-post: charlotte.rastrom@vallentuna.se

Mats Dicken Hedrenius
Trombon/tuba/ensemble/piano/kulturverkstad/musik i kubik
Tfn:08-587 862 67
E-post: mats.hedrenius@vallentuna.se

Catherine Wingren Fahlén
Piano
Tfn:08-587 862 63
E-post: catherine.wingren@vallentuna.se

Anette Fahlcrantz
Drama/teater/drama i RC/kulturverkstad
Tfn:08-587 856 97
E-post: anette.fahlcrantz@vallentuna.se

Cecilia Franzén
Kör/sång/musik i RC
Tfn:08-587 852 76 
E-post: cecilia.franzen@vallentuna.se

Malin Arnesson
Dans/musikal/kulturverkstad
Tfn: 08-587 862 68
E-post: malin.arnesson@vallentuna.se

Johan Briger
Elgitarr/elbas/rockgrupp/Hjälmsta musikklasser
Tfn:08-587 850 28
E-post: johan.briger@vallentuna.se

 

Elias Lundgren
Elgitarr/rockgrupp/Hjälmsta musikklasser
Tfn:08-587 850 01
E-post: elias.lundgren@vallentuna.se

Marie Sättermon 
Violin/orkester/musik i kubik/kulturverkstad
Tfn:08-587 856 96
E-post: marie.sattermon@vallentuna.se

 

Louice Persson
Dans
Tfn: 08-587 850 31
E-post: louice.persson@vallentuna.se

 

 

Jens Edenhed
Klarinett/saxofon
Tfn:08-587 851 03
E-post: jens.edenhed@vallentuna.se

Ellinor Röstberg
Dans/kulturverkstad
Tfn: 08-587 862 66
E-post: ellinor.rostberg@vallentuna.se

Emma Frost
Sång/musikal
Tfn: 08-587 849 81
E-post: emma.frost@vallentuna.se

 

Christian Spering
Kontrabas
Tfn: 08-587 853 16
E-post: christian.spering@vallentuna.se

 

 


Sofia Nerman
Piano
Tfn: 08-587 856 55
E-post: sofia.nerman@vallentuna.se

 

 

Amelie Tesch
Saxofon/klarinett/orkester/kulturverkstad
Tfn: 08-5878 6259
E-post: amelie.tesch@vallentuna.se

 

 

 

Joakim Viklund
Gitarr
Tfn: 08-5878 5653
E-post: joakim.viklund@vallentuna.se

 

 

 

Anas Burhan
Gitarr
Tfn: 08-5878 6225
E-post: anas.burhan@vallentuna.se

 

 

Sidan granskad den 22 mars 2018